Head Office

Our Head Office can be contacted on +32 (0)2 888 7193.

You can find our address details on the Contact page.

Mick Cory

Mick Cory

Secretary General and Executive Director

Mick leads the EuroGeographics Head Office team and reports to the Management Board. His role has a particular focus on strategy and stakeholder engagement, including members, public relations and partnerships.

mick.cory@eurogeographics.org

Read biography

Operations

Sallie Payne Snell

Sallie Payne Snell

Head of Operations and Association Management

Sallie is responsible for internal management and operational delivery, as well as coordinating membership and communications activities, and the Association’s events programme, which includes the General Assembly.

sallie.payne@eurogeographics.org

Carol

Carol Agius

UN-GGIM: Europe Administrator and KEN Coordinator

Carol provides the Secretariat to UN-GGIM: Europe, promoting its activities and ensuring that relevant organisations are well informed about the initiative. In addition, she is responsible for coordinating EuroGeographics Knowledge Exchange Networks.

carol.agius@eurogeographics.org

Angela Baker

Angela Baker

Sales, Marketing and Channel Manager

Angela is responsible for the coordinating the production, licensing and marketing of EuroGeographics’ pan-European products through its network of value-added resellers, distributors and via direct sales.

angela.baker@eurogeographics.org

Rhian French

Rhian French

Public Relations Consultant

Rhian is our PR consultant and provides strategic advice and practical support for communications, including traditional and social media.

press@eurogeographics.org

Patricia Sokacova

Patricia Sokacova

Membership and Communications Manager

Patricia is the first point of contact and support for our members. She ensures they are kept up to date with our activities and helps to promote their expertise at exhibitions and events.

patricia.sokacova@eurogeographics.org

Derek Earnshaw

Derek Earnshaw

European Affairs Adviser

Derek ensures EuroGeographics develops its relevance and effectiveness at a European level through appropriate, positive contributions to policy where we, and our members, have a track record, significant expertise and legitimate interest.

derek.earnshaw@eurogeographics.org

Marjana Zelic

Marjana Zelic

Research and Policy Officer

Marjana researches topics of interest to our members and monitors policy news from the EU Institutions to ensure they are kept up to date with developments.

marjana.zelic@eurogeographics.org

European Location Services Transition Programme

Abigail Page

Abigail Page

Technical Product Development Manager

Abi is responsible for developing and delivering new products and services that will be available through European Location Services.

abigail.page@eurogeographics.org

Finance, Compliance and Office Management

Anne-Claire Bourdessol

Anne-Claire Bourdessol

Finance and Administration Manager

Anne-Claire is responsible for the finance, administration and HR of EuroGeographics. She also makes sure that our association complies with the Belgian legal environment.

Anne-Claire.Bourdessol@eurogeographics.org

Alina Talipova

Alina Talipova

Office Manager

Alina coordinates EuroGeographics administration activities to ensure the smooth running of our Head Office.

alina.talipova@eurogeographics.org