Head Office

Our Head Office can be contacted on +32 2 888 71 93

You can find our address details on the Contact page.

Léa Bodossian

Secretary General and Executive Director

Léa leads the EuroGeographics Head Office team and reports to the Management Board. She champions our members’ data, services and expertise by building constructive partnerships with European and global stakeholders.

lea.bodossian@eurogeographics.org

Read biography

Operations

Sallie Payne Snell

Head of Operations and Association Management

Sallie is responsible for internal management and operational delivery, as well as coordinating membership and communications activities, and the Association’s events programme, which includes the General Assembly.

sallie.payne@eurogeographics.org

Carol Agius

Knowledge Exchange Manager and UN-GGIM: Europe Secretariat

Carol provides the Secretariat to UN-GGIM: Europe, promoting its activities and ensuring that relevant organisations are well informed about the initiative. In addition, she is responsible for coordinating EuroGeographics Knowledge Exchange Networks.

carol.agius@eurogeographics.org

Angela Baker

Programme Manager – Data Access and Integration

Angela is responsible for the coordinating the production, licensing and marketing of EuroGeographics’ pan-European products through its network of value-added resellers, distributors and via direct sales.

angela.baker@eurogeographics.org

Matina Fuentes

Senior Project Coordinator

Matina is responsible for delivering tasks within EU-funded projects and executing high level administrative actions related to EU-funded projects.

matina.fuentes@eurogeographics.org

Patricia Sokacova

Membership and Communications Manager

Patricia is the first point of contact and support for our members. She ensures they are kept up to date with our activities and helps to promote their expertise at exhibitions and events.

patricia.sokacova@eurogeographics.org

Marjana Zelic

Senior Research and Policy Officer

Marjana researches topics of interest to our members and monitors policy news from the EU Institutions to ensure they are kept up to date with developments.

marjana.zelic@eurogeographics.org

Stefania Bostan

EU Public Affairs Officer

Stefania supports the representation and advocacy activities, voicing the concerns and questions of our members and enhancing EuroGeographics’ visibility at the European level.

stefania.bostan@eurogeographics.org

Rhian French

Public Relations Consultant

Rhian is Director of Maps and Legends PR in Estonia and our contact for PR and the press. She provides strategic PR advice and practical support for communications, including traditional and social media.

rhian.french@mapsandlegendspr.com

Finance, Compliance and Office Management

Anne-Claire Bourdessol

Head of Finance and Administration

Anne-Claire is responsible for the finance, administration and HR of EuroGeographics. She also makes sure that our association complies with the Belgian legal environment.

anne-claire.bourdessol@eurogeographics.org

Alina Talipova

Office Manager and IT Support

Alina coordinates EuroGeographics administration activities and provides IT support to the team. She ensures the smooth running of our Head Office.

alina.talipova@eurogeographics.org

Paulina Forys

Finance Officer

Paulina supports the Finance, Compliance and Office Management Team in all tasks related to accounting and financial reporting. She is also involved in administrative, HR and governance matters.

paulina.forys@eurogeographics.org